Jonas - Werkzeugbau-Stanzerei GmbH

Contact


Franz Jonas

Management

Franz Jonas
Tel.: 025047350-0
info@jonas-stanztechnik.de

Claudia Jonas

Management Representative and Quality Management

Claudia Jonas
Tel.: 025047350-0
claudia.jonas@jonas-stanztechnik.de

Tobias Kemper

Sales Representative and Quality Management

Tobias Kemper
Tel.: 02504-7350-0
Fax: 02504-7350-29
tobias.kemper@jonas-stanztechnik.de

Annika Rehrmann

Sales

Annika Rehrmann
Tel.: 02504-7350-0
Fax: 02504-7350-29
annika.rehrmann@jonas-stanztechnik.de

Sales

Linda Nottebaum
Tel.: 02504-7350-0
Fax: 02504-7350-29
linda.nottebaum@jonas-stanztechnik.de

Olga Tessmann

Purchase and Quality Management

Olga Tessmann
Tel.: 02504-7350-0
Fax: 02504-7350-29
olga.tessmann@jonas-stanztechnik.de

Purchase

Karin Annegarn
Tel.: 025047350-0
karin.annegarn@jonas-stanztechnik.de

Andrea Krieg

Accounting

Andrea Krieg
Tel.: 02504-7350-0
andrea.krieg@jonas-stanztechnik.de